Skip to main content

Chair of the Heritage Council, Michael Parsons, Heritage Council Chief Executive, Virginia Teehan, Government Chief Whip and Minister of State for Gaeilge, the Gaeltacht and the Islands, Sean Kyne and Minister David Stanton congratulate Heritage Communities Winner, Emma Klemencic of the Crawford Art Gallery, Cork on their award.

Meeting shortlisted award nominees from the Youghal Medieval Festival and the Burrenbeo Trust.